Posted in Writings

Let’s get inspired

Hey guys,

To be honest, sometimes I feel like posting inspiring stuff, just to be more motivated. A few months ago I created a Facebook page ,especially for this blog, but I didn’t update it much.

Lately, as I feel more and more inspired, I thought that posting sayings or photos on it wouldn’t be a bad idea. This is what I am going to do, apart from, of course, sharing my blog posts. I thought it would be a good idea to tell you about it. Maybe it would help some people because whenever I feel down, I search for something that keeps me going. See this as a hand of help. Hopefully!

Sharing is caring, so this is my page. Feel free to check it out.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Happiness-Is-An-Allegory/1502984446601873

With love,

A friend

Author:

"You can tell yourself that you would be willing to lose everything you have in order to get something you want. But it’s a catch-22: all of those things that you’re willing to lose are what make you recognizable. Lose them, and you’ve lost yourself."— Jodi Picoult

Leave a Reply

