Intensity

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Vivid.”

Hey, guys.

My new hobby? Photography.

I must admit. I’m still a beginner, but I love it. I took some abstract pictures with a friend’s camera and I thought about sharing a vivid picture.

It’s one that I love very much because it combines nature’s beauty with my idea of passion. So, here it comes.

I’m dying to hear your feedback.

DSCN1102

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andy1076
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 20:43:40

    It’s a beautiful capture πŸ™‚ such a tall one too πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. sylvain landry photographe
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 22:17:54

    great

    Reply

  3. vivachange77
    Jun 10, 2015 @ 01:31:34

    A perfect red geranium. Beautiful picture. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. ishkishmish.com
    Jun 10, 2015 @ 08:30:32

    It speaks of vibrant Joy! And I love flowers <3. Have an awesome Summer! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 415 other followers

